Quick Look


At 8:00 pm, local Whitefish time, the summit temp was: 14°F /-10°C

1"/3cm 24hr freshies.

Tonight

Low: 13°/-11°C
Chance Snow

South Summit

Upcoming Events

02/28: Smoking Aces Full House Slopestyle
02/28: Live Music
03/01: Tommy Moe Kids League

News & Events

Bits 'O Tasty Fish


The Legacy of One Grand Parade

Twosticksandaboard.com guest blogger Mollie Busby continues her legacy series describing the history of new Flower Point area run One Grand Parade.

"Many...


SPRING SALE at Snow Ghost Outfitters

20% OFF 2014 JACKETS, PANTS & LONG UNDERWEAR, 40% OFF Clearance Items, 20% OFF Skis, 20% OFF Ski Boots

Snow Ghost Outfitters is located along the Morning Eagle Boardwalk in the Upper Village of Whitefish Mountain Resort. Open Daily 9am–5:30pm | 406-862-1996

Site Settings

Hi! What do you want to do?






Sign Up for eNewsletters



If you're interested in receiving our super special last minute lodging deals, our fun bi-weekly the Big eNewsletter or our Press Releases click below.

Event Details

WHAT: Live Music, 02/21/2015
WHO: Moonshine Mountain
WHEN: 4-7pm
WHERE: Ed & Mully's

GENERAL EVENT INFO:




There is no general information for this event.


PARTICIPANT INFO:


DATE

BAND

TIME

LOCATION

Fri., Dec. 26

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Dec. 27

GOD FEARING WOMEN

4-7PM

BASE LODGE BAR

Sun., Dec. 28

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Mon., Dec. 29

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Tue., Dec. 30

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Wed., Dec. 31

JAMESON AND THE SORDID SEEDS

6:30-9:30PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 3

BAD LARRYS

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 10

JOHN FLORIDIS

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 17

TOM CATMULL

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 24

NICOLE CANNAVARO

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 31

BILLY ANGEL

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 7

BRENT JAMESON DUO

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 14

MARDI GRAS QUARTET

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 21

MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 28

GOD FEARING WOMEN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Mar. 7

DAN DUBUQUE

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S




Loading
Scroll to Top