Quick Look


At 12:00 am, local Whitefish time, the summit temp was: 27°F /-3°C

0"/0cm 24hr freshies.

Overnight

Low: 27°/-3°C
Chance Snow

South Summit

Upcoming Events

06/19: Pass Holder Appreciation Day
06/20: Opening Day

Fun To Know

Bits 'O Tasty Fish


Taking the Summit to New Heights

We are a few days away from saying goodbye to the 2014/15 season, one that we’ll remember as having more sunny days than stormy days. We are grateful for our long, flowing groomers and give high-praise to the crew who kept the snow in good...


SPRING SALE at Snow Ghost Outfitters

30% OFF all ski wear and equipment, 40-50% OFF select clearance items

Snow Ghost Outfitters is located along the Morning Eagle Boardwalk in the Upper Village of Whitefish Mountain Resort. Open Daily 9am–5:30pm | 406-862-1996

Site Settings

Hi! What do you want to do?






Sign Up for eNewsletters



If you're interested in receiving our super special last minute lodging deals, our fun bi-weekly the Big eNewsletter or our Press Releases click below.

Event Details

WHAT: Live Music, 01/17/2015
WHO: Tom Catmull
WHEN: 4-7pm
WHERE: Ed & Mully's

GENERAL EVENT INFO:


Tom Catmull has been writing, recording and performing in the Northwest for close to 20 years. He's released seven full length albums, showcased on Montana PBS' 11th and Grant, appeared on the Main Stage of Red Ants Pants Festival with his band RADIO STATIC, and is currently in the process of producing a new disc with that band for a late winter release. The acoustic show is driven by American Roots music that will occasionally reveal his musical upbringing in South Texas. All of this aside, he loves to write and play and looks forward to the opportunity to present his songs! Come check it out!

Check out Tom Catmull's website: www.tomcatmull.com


PARTICIPANT INFO:


DATE

BAND

TIME

LOCATION

Fri., Dec. 26

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Dec. 27

GOD FEARING WOMEN

4-7PM

BASE LODGE BAR

Sun., Dec. 28

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Mon., Dec. 29

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Tue., Dec. 30

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Wed., Dec. 31

JAMESON AND THE SORDID SEEDS

6:30-9:30PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 3

BAD LARRYS

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 10

JOHN FLORIDIS

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 17

TOM CATMULL

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 24

NICOLE CANNAVARO

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 31

BILLY ANGEL

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 7

BRENT JAMESON DUO

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 14

MARDI GRAS QUARTET

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 21

MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 28

GOD FEARING WOMEN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Mar. 7

DAN DUBUQUE

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S




Loading
Scroll to Top