Quick Look


At 1:00 pm, local Whitefish time, the summit temp was: 39°F /4°C

0"/0cm 24hr freshies.

This Afternoon

High: 45°/7°C
Mostly Sunny

South Summit

Upcoming Events

01/28: Wednesday Night Race League
01/30: USSA Alpine Ski Race
01/31: Moonlight Dine & Ski

Fish Food

Bits 'O Fish News Feed


National Safety Month

Every year I spend on skis I am reminded of how lucky I am. I know that I am very fortunate to live where I can be so close to a mountain and be healthy...


Flash Lodging Deals

Book now 800.858.4152

Paul's Pick

3 days of skiing & 3 nights lodging in a Morning Eagle Deluxe Ski-in/out condo utilizing the January White Sale is: $104 per person, per day/night*

*Based on 4 people in a 2 bedroom condo which means if you want to bring 6 people you save even more. Rate does not include taxes, fees & other restrictions may apply. Also, that $104 is a whopping $1 more than a one day ticket at the window down south at our neighbor resort, Big Sky. Promo code: PAULROCKS


Site Settings

Hi! What do you want to do?





Event Details

WHAT: Live Music, 01/17/2015
WHO: Tom Catmull
WHEN: 4-7pm
WHERE: Ed & Mully's

GENERAL EVENT INFO:


Tom Catmull has been writing, recording and performing in the Northwest for close to 20 years. He's released seven full length albums, showcased on Montana PBS' 11th and Grant, appeared on the Main Stage of Red Ants Pants Festival with his band RADIO STATIC, and is currently in the process of producing a new disc with that band for a late winter release. The acoustic show is driven by American Roots music that will occasionally reveal his musical upbringing in South Texas. All of this aside, he loves to write and play and looks forward to the opportunity to present his songs! Come check it out!

Check out Tom Catmull's website: www.tomcatmull.com


PARTICIPANT INFO:


DATE

BAND

TIME

LOCATION

Fri., Dec. 26

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Dec. 27

GOD FEARING WOMEN

4-7PM

BASE LODGE BAR

Sun., Dec. 28

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Mon., Dec. 29

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Tue., Dec. 30

JOHN DUNNIGAN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Wed., Dec. 31

JAMESON AND THE SORDID SEEDS

6:30-9:30PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 3

BAD LARRYS

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 10

JOHN FLORIDIS

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 17

TOM CATMULL

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 24

NICOLE CANNAVARO

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Jan. 31

BILLY ANGEL

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 7

BRENT JAMESON DUO

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 14

MARDI GRAS QUARTET

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 21

MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Feb. 28

GOD FEARING WOMEN

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S

Sat., Mar. 7

DAN DUBUQUE

4-7PM

ED & MULLY'S




Loading
Scroll to Top